Contact a Specialist Directly!

To reach out to a Specialist for service the region you’re in, scroll through the direct contact information by region below. Not sure what region you’re in? Check out our Map! For General Dispatch, contact Richard at 214-394-3388 or richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com.

Kingpin Specialists

Service Locations

US Northeast & Midwest

Contact Richard for Support

call : 303-589-2265 email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com
US Rocky Mountains & Southeast

Contact Richard for Support

call : 303-589-2265 email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com
US Western

Contact Kevin for Support

call : 858-752-9131 email : kevin@kingpinspecialists.com
US South Central

Contact James for Support

call : 702-400-2241 email : james_kent@kingpinspecialists.com
US Plains

Contact Nate for Support

call : 312-348-0729 email : nate@kingpinspecialists.com
Eastern Canada & Quebec

Contact Ron for Support

call : 506-866-7956 email : ron@kingpinspecialists.com
Southern Ontario

Contact Mike for Support

call : 416-737-9708 email : mike@kingpinspecialists.com
Northern Ontario

Contact Dave for Support

call : 705-691-5649 email : dave@kingpinspecialists.com
Western Canada

Contact Adam or Randy for Support

call : 403-816-4619 or 780-778-9011 email : adam@kingpinspecialists.com or randy@kingpinspecialists.com
Our Map
Email Us
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Youtube
Youtube
Allignable
Google+
Google+