Our Service Regions

Map

Use our Contact Us form to send us an email, or Contact a Specialist Directly for the region you’re in.

 

For General Dispatch, contact Richard at 214-394-3388 or richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com

 

   1  US Western

  2  US Rocky Mountain

  3  US Plains

  4  US South Central

  5  US Midwest

  6  US Southeast

  7  US Northeast

  8  Western Canada

  9  Northern Ontario

10  Southern Ontario

11  Eastern Canada & Quebec

Kingpin Specialists will visit you in any of our Service Regions
Kingpin Specialists

Service Locations

US Northeast & Midwest

Contact Richard for Support

call : 303-589-2265 email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com
US Rocky Mountains & Southeast

Contact Richard for Support

call : 303-589-2265 email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com
US Western

Contact Kevin for Support

call : 858-752-9131 email : kevin@kingpinspecialists.com
US South Central

Contact James for Support

call : 702-400-2241 email : james_kent@kingpinspecialists.com
US Plains

Contact Nate for Support

call : 312-348-0729 email : nate@kingpinspecialists.com
Eastern Canada & Quebec

Contact Ron for Support

call : 506-866-7956 email : ron@kingpinspecialists.com
Southern Ontario

Contact Mike for Support

call : 416-737-9708 email : mike@kingpinspecialists.com
Northern Ontario

Contact Dave for Support

call : 705-691-5649 email : dave@kingpinspecialists.com
Western Canada

Contact Adam or Randy for Support

call : 403-816-4619 or 780-778-9011 email : adam@kingpinspecialists.com or randy@kingpinspecialists.com
Our Map
Email Us
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Youtube
Youtube
Allignable
Google+
Google+