Scroll down for direct contact information by Service Region

Contact Us




    *required field

    Visit our Service Regions page under About to find your Service Region

    Contact Information by Service Region

    US Northeast & Midwest

    Contact Richard for Support

    call : 303-589-2265 email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com
    US Rocky Mountains & Southeast

    Contact Richard for Support

    call : 303-589-2265 email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com
    US Western

    Contact Kevin for Support

    call : 858-752-9131 email : kevin@kingpinspecialists.com
    US South Central

    Contact James for Support

    call : 702-400-2241 email : james_kent@kingpinspecialists.com
    US Plains

    Contact Nate for Support

    call : 312-348-0729 email : nate@kingpinspecialists.com
    Eastern Canada & Quebec

    Contact Ron for Support

    call : 506-866-7956 email : ron@kingpinspecialists.com
    Southern Ontario

    Contact Mike for Support

    call : 416-737-9708 email : mike@kingpinspecialists.com
    Northern Ontario

    Contact Dave for Support

    call : 705-691-5649 email : dave@kingpinspecialists.com
    Western Canada

    Contact Adam or Randy for Support

    call : 403-816-4619 or 780-778-9011 email : adam@kingpinspecialists.com or randy@kingpinspecialists.com
    Do you still have questions regarding our services?

    Our Map
    Email Us
    Facebook
    Facebook
    LinkedIn
    Youtube
    Youtube
    Allignable