To reach out to a Specialist for service the region you’re in, scroll through the direct contact information by region below.┬áNot sure what region you’re in? Check out our Map! For General Dispatch, contact Richard at 720-515-5015 or┬árichard_l@kingpinspecialists.com.

US Nationwide

Contact Richard for Support

call : 720-515-5015

email : richard_l@kingpinspecialists.com

Eastern Canada & Quebec

Contact Ron for Support

call : 506-866-7956

email : ron@kingpinspecialists.com

Southern Ontario

Contact Mike for Support

call : 416-737-9708

email : mike@kingpinspecialists.com

Northern Ontario

Contact Dave for Support

call : 705-691-5649

email : dave@kingpinspecialists.com

Western Canada

Contact Adam or Randy for Support

call : 403-816-4619 or 780-778-9011

email : adam@kingpinspecialists.com or randy@kingpinspecialists.com

Our Map
Email Us
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Youtube
Youtube
Allignable